- 100% Free Online Dating, quand chuck rencontre larry torrent 411!



cfa la lande de la rencontre saint aubin du cormier
wolframglowing  
Single Men Greenville, North Carolina, NC, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:a la rencontre de forrester amazon prostitute marshall mn
 Zip Code:27834
 Age:34, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Socialist
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontres lubumbashi      rencontre homme salon provence     site de rencontres laurentides      rencontre site de rencontres pour célibataires exigeants

poemes rencontres
About Me
Monday After 13:45 (class before)
Tuesday Before 12:30 (class after)
Wednesday After 12:20 (class before)
Thursday Before 12:30 (class after)
Friday Off
Saturday Off
Sunday Off

Loyalty is worth more to me than being a perfect match. Geez I'm getting tired of this--being alone. I know we aren't a perfect match, but compromise has to be better than just going through life ignoring people because they're too different.

I was born smack-dab-in-the-middle of 1983. I have never been married. Aside from volunteering, I mostly stay at home because aside from doing that and going to class, there aren't any places that I enjoy going alone.

I am considerate. I ask when I'm not sure about something. I communicate effectively. If you frequently can't keep dates once you make them, do not contact me. I'm a very reliable man. I do what I say I'm going to do, even if it hurts me to do it.

From these facts you might conclude that I am a somewhat disagreeable person. Nothing could be further from the truth. I prefer to cooperate with others; however, I've yet to find a worthy cause. I'm busting at the seams with love and hoping I can find someone to share it with.

I'm very curious. I learn by whatever means I can. Since it interferes with learning, I have a very low tolerance for contradiction, hypocrisy, and ambiguity. I'm somewhat tolerant of secrecy; however, I'm not in the habit of sneaking past sleeping dogs. Be open and honest or be elsewhere.

I take classes at a University. I have been doing that for many years and I will be doing that for many years. I have a 3.711 GPA. I'm stable. I'm not going to move away any time soon. Sometimes, my obligations are overwhelming; however, most of the time it is a waiting game. If you don't waste my time, I promise that I won't waste yours.

I enjoy teaching, QB64 Programming, fixing old computers, and persuasive and fictional writing, and making brownies.

I often listen to instrumental music. It doesn't interfere with my concentration when I'm trying to work. Occasionally, I'll listen to something vocals and a good beat. I'm not into any particular singers or songwriters.

You should message me if you know how to compromise. Compromise requires trust and commitment. We can learn to trust and rely upon each other by speaking and interacting with each other in the real world. If you like what you see, go for it.

If you wish to meet with me, we need to plan ahead one week in advance. Last minute cancellations will be treated as no-shows--in which case., you must ask me for a date.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 52 to date
Interests:
I Like:
activism, CSI, dietetics, empiricism, exhibitionism, instrumental psychedelic, InuYasha, nudity, politics, reading, revolution, science, Sci-fi, sex, Star Trek, Stargate Atlantis, Wing Commander Privateer, writing
My Discussions:
sexe romainville (21 replies)07/01/13
insha allah rencontre (21 replies)06/15/13
view all of my: rencontre du vietnam rencontres musicales serre chevalier | site de rencontre congolaise gratuit