- 100% Free Online Dating, site de rencontre jet set!



restaurant la rencontre a cognat lyonne
sanjacdrummer  
Single Men League City, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre avec audrey pulvar meetic rencontre ch
 Zip Code:77573
 Age:29, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
projet rencontre avec auteur      site rencontre amiez     marc boilard rencontre      squeezie rencontre

About Me
Alright I get to tell everyone about me in a little box, sweet! So where to start? It all started 21 years ago....oh right. You don't wanna hear that far back. So I am 21 and I live in League City Texas. I am attending San Jacinto college South campus right now and I work selling computers at Best Buy. I am pretty new to the area. I moved here a year ago from Wichita Falls Texas to go to school. I am a pretty goofy guy but I am just me and that's all I will ever be! Hey that rhymed, neat! The biggest thing in my life would have to be music. Everyone in my family played in school and I continue to do so even after the rest of them stopped. I have been playing drums for about eight and a half years now and I couldn't imagine playing anything else. That was the first and only instrument I ever wanted to play before I started so, it worked out for me haha. I think everyone should appreciate music and I couldn't see myself with someone who dosen't love music. I love kid food by the way. Pizza, Mac and Cheese, Apple Pie, burgers haha. I also watch cartoons. Spongebob, Courage the Cowardly Dog, things like that. I also like to watch Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, Scrubs, etc. I like comedies a lot. Aside from music I like to play video games, write, read, go outside. I write poems and songs and things like that. Oh I love to swim. I'm a pisces so go figure that. In terms of like my life goals I tend to just take each day as it comes. I would rather do something I love all my life and not be rich than be ricn and miserable. I want to live comfortably but I want to be happy above all else. My biggest dream is to have a band and make music and everything. I listen to most every genre but rock the most. Bowling for Soup is my favorite band of all time. If you love them too then great! I also like Greenday, New Found Glory, Sum 41, Blink-182, and so on and so on. Despite my sillyness I am also pretty serious when I need to be. I have been through some rough relationships in the past so I would like to find a good long lasting one. I want someone who is going to be there when I need a pick me up, who pushes me to follow my dreams and I will do the same for them. Someone who hears a song and it makes them think of me. I want someone who really respects me and likes me for everything I am, good and bad. Please do not be afraid to message me, I promise I will write you back. Get to know me before you make a final judgement, and if you base things on look then dont bother because there is more to people than looks right? Beauty is only skin deep as it were? So message me, tell me about yourself.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bowling for soup, dogs, drums, music, night, swimming, video games, writing

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)
chat sexe romainville
tchat rencontre smartphone